#Think2Riches String 5: Why You Must Boost Your Power Bank Hourly.

Just because you can’t see it doesn’t mean it isn’t there. You can’t see the future, yet you know it will come; you can’t see the air, yet you continue to breathe – Claire London

I’m just so excited to have you here again. Whao! The year is racing on so quickly, we are in the shortest month of this year already.

Welcome to String 5 of #think2Riches in 2015 — the weekly string that helps you to live rightly through wise thinking.

I’m glad to say my year is coming on beautifully, I have made great strides so far and much more still stare me in the face to accomplish. Great! How have you been maximizing the opportunities knocking your door daily?

Ever heard of a power bank? Okay, it is a device that allows you to store electrical energy and then later use it to charge up a mobile device. Power Banks are popular now as the battery life of our mobile gadget is outstripped by the amount of time we spend using them daily.

By keeping a battery backup close by, you can top-up your device(s) while far from a wall outlet. Isn’t that really beautiful? Great!

But, there is another power bank with greater capacity and effectiveness than the one above. This one is amazing; it can lighten up the whole universe and change the course of human existence. Every human being (including you) has it but, never boost or use it to its maximum.

Your power bank is your SPIRIT! The source of all being and existence comes from there. The spiritual force controls every other force. Every lasting wealth coupled with tranquility takes origin from this power bank.

The holy book says, ‘But there is [a vital force] a spirit [of intelligence] in man, and the breath of the Almighty gives men understanding.

If you don’t know how to hourly boost this core of your personal power and your ‘battery’ shut down completely, your riches will dwindle. When your spirit is down, your city gate is broken, peace is lost, health is crushed and life is stuck fast.

I eventually found out that FAITH can magically boost our power banks. Hey, One of my core VALUES is FAITH. Why? because FAITH is my visible touch on what is invisible, it is my firm foundation under everything that makes life worth living. I need you hint you that faith is crazy, very crazy! Only crazy people can use faith to get all what they want out of life.

Here are 7 reasons why faith can boost up your power bank.

  1. Faith charges up your power bank when you run out of steam. When everyone says the worst, choose, think and believe the best.
  2. Faith is portable: You can carry it with you anytime and anywhere. Just believe everything is working in your favour.
  3. Faith is attractive: Even if you have moments that are doubtful, take your unbreakable faith to defeat your self-doubt.
  4. Faith is affordable: You don’t have to pay or owe anybody to exercise it. Put out your antenna and you’ll get all the signals.
  5. Faith is limitless: Thinking you will drain it up? No, it is inexhaustible. There is enough for all generations.
  6. Faith can charge any power bank: You can connect wirelessly and invisibly. Any power bank will do.
  7. Faith is rich: In this year alone, I have been blessed with material and spiritual blessings effortlessly.

Only if you can believe, be persistent on this VALUE, squeeze out all the goodies out of it and you’re on your way to riches.

So, say this loud to yourself; I am Fasoranti Damilola, I am Rich, I am cute and beautiful, I am bold, I am intelligent…I am Joyous, I am fruitful, I am highly blessed, I am on the increase, I am a Champion, I feed nations!

Believe God and have faith in the limitless possibilities within you.

Have a great week ahead.

Cheers and Much Love.


P.S: Thanks for joining me on String 5 of #Think2Riches, a 50-week project that will drive you into right living through wise thinking. Keep tabs every Wednesday.


You’re Limitless!

© Fasoranti Damilola.

Life Strategist…inspiring illimitabilty!

Share what you think right here

